Collaboratory Leadership

Click here for more information about the Collaboratory leadership including the Authority Board, Executive Board, Energy Liaisons and Staff

Symposium 2020 Steering Committee

  • Maury Dobbie, Executive Director, Colorado Energy Research Collaboratory (Symposium Chair 2011-2020)
  • Bryan Willson, Executive Director, Energy Institute, Colorado State University
  • Bob McGrath, Executive Director, Renewable & Sustainable Energy Institute (RASEI), CU Boulder
  • Ryan Richards, Professor of Chemistry, Director Renewable Energy and Materials Science and Engineering Center (REMRSEC), Colorado School of Mines.
  • Dave Mooney, Executive Director, Institutional Planning, Integration & Development, NREL
  • Will Toor, Director, Colorado Energy Office
  • Tom Bradley, Professor of Systems Engineering, Colorado State University
  • Mark Sirangelo, Governor-appoint Collaboratory Authority Board member